TAIRS Board of Directors

President: Janna Shoe

Vice-President: Ayda Chapa
Membership Committee Chairperson
Public Relations Committee

Secretary: Melissa Escamilla

Treasurer: Andrew Sasseville
Education & Training Committee

Membership Committee Chairperson: Ayda Chapa

Education & Training Committee Chairperson: Kelly Stephens

Member: Karen Hershey
Public Relations Committee, Membership Committee

Member: Mary Cooksey
Past President, Public Relations Committee

Member: Judy Fullylove
Past President, Past Vice-President

Member: Jose Gonzalez
Education & Training Committee

Member: David Jobe
AIRS Affiliate, Membership Committee

Member: Beth Noah
Education & Training Committee

Member: Misty Stipe
Education & Training Committee

Member: Delano Smith

Member: Juan E. Rodriguez

Member: Toni Roberts

Member:  Abbe Torre

Texas Alliance of Information & Referral Systems